I won BuzzinBea’s Jacket Contest!

BuzzinBea  is a super trendy Etsy shop that makes adorable clothes for your dolls. She recently had a contest on her Instagram (which is buzzin_bea) where anyone can design an outfit to go with a bomber jacket she made. There is only one winner, and they get the outfit made for their dolls. I ended up winning and I am so excited!

img_8965

Here is Lea with Shannon. Shannon is on the left wearing a white dress I bought from her Etsy shop a few months ago and Lea is on the right wearing the outfit I won.

img_8966

img_8985

img_8983

img_8988

img_8989

img_8993

I hope you enjoyed these photos!

img_8974

Happy election day tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “I won BuzzinBea’s Jacket Contest!

  1. bruce grandpa graney November 8, 2016 / 3:35 pm

    Contratulations Shannon. Well Done!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

