Singing in The Rain- A Few Rain Themed Photos

So I have worked out a system, post photos here and then save them to post on Instagram later, so I’ll hopefully be posting on here more often! 🙂

It rained last week, and I took some pictures so here they are!

IMG_8151.JPG

For these photos, Lea decided to step back in time and pretend to be Rebecca’s Cousin Ana!

img_8153

img_8154

I took these in the rain and Rebecca and Lea were soaked 😦

img_8156

img_8162

Samantha wished it would stop raining so she could go out and play.

 

And some random photos I had on my camera:

img_8144

Nahji in her friend Samantha’s dress pretending to cook!

img_8150

Playing in the camper!

Finally this dress I sewed a few years ago since it’s almost Halloween!

2 thoughts on “Singing in The Rain- A Few Rain Themed Photos

  1. Bill September 30, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    I like this blog. You do such a great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bluehorse September 30, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    Cool! The rain pictures are awesome, and I like the Halloween outfit! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

