Lea’s Trip to Hawaii: Day #3

Hey guys! Sorry for two posts in one day, but I wanted to get everything up. Today is day #3, or yesterday! Today Lea’s comments will be in pink!

image

Today Shannon and her family went looking for more waves to surf so I stayed home at the hotel, lounging by the pool and ordering room service.

You ordered room service? Do you know how much that costs?!

Don’t worry I didn’t pay for it I just told them to put it on the room!

*facepalm*

image

When we ate at a taco shop, there was a chicken on the table! More animals yay!

image

More animals! Cows! Yay I love cows! We saw a cow on the beach! It was so cool!

IMG_7939.JPG

The sunset was beautiful!

IMG_7948.JPG

Yay! An actual picture of me! Now the world can see my designer beach dress made by Shannon!

Let

Your

Dolls

Inspire

Your

Creativity!

4 thoughts on “Lea’s Trip to Hawaii: Day #3

  1. Eileen July 10, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    Looks like Lea is having a wonderful time. Such beautiful scenery! Wish I was there.😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

