Lea’s Trip to Hawaii: Day #2

Hey guys! Here’s the photos from day #2 (or 2 days ago). Lea will be commenting in purple!

IMG_7905

Shannon went surfing today while I watched from this chair.

IMG_7908.JPG

I’m wearing these super cute wedges today! I love them!

IMG_7914

I was bored….. um…….

IMG_7921.JPG

We got to see this super cool water spout thing!

IMG_7926.JPG

I took a picture of this cat, if you followed Lottie’s trip to Maine last Summer on my old blog you will know I love taking pictures of animals (not as much as dolls of course!).

IMG_7929.JPG

Shaved Ice yummy!!!

IMG_7931

More cats?! Girl you’re obsessed! This is a cute cat though!

You like my cat pics?! Yay I have more!

You do?

IMG_7933.JPG

IMG_7935.JPG

IMG_7936

That’s it for cat photos!!!

Let your dolls inspire your creativity!

5 thoughts on “Lea’s Trip to Hawaii: Day #2

  1. Eileen July 10, 2016 / 2:59 pm

    Love the water spout photo, and the photo of Lea’s hair style. Can’t believe all the cats. What a nice time Lea is having in Hawaii.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rebekah July 11, 2016 / 5:41 pm

    Awesome! The cats are so cute 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

