Exciting News!

Hey guys! I know I haven’t been posting much, but I’m documenting my trip to Hawaii (I arrived today) in photos with Lea! I’m proud of all the photos I’ve taken so far, and can’t wait to share them with you! If you want to see me packing Lea for Hawaii, check it out on my YouTube channel! It’s My Doll Neighborhood. I’d give you the link, but I’m posting this on my phone and it doesn’t let me add links.

I’m also in the process of building a doll house and I’m super excited! It will only be one room, but I’ll be switching it out with different furniture for different rooms!

Let your doll inspire your creativity!

One thought on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

