Doll Phone, Tablet, and iPod Printables (tutorial on YouTube)

**Reminder that all Doc photos are due Monday and the category is occupations**

Hey everyone, since I introduced you to my YouTube, My Doll Neighborhood, I got 3 subscribers and have posted 2 more videos (I now have 4). Today I uploaded a video on how to make doll phones, tablets, and iPods with a removable charger. I’d love if you checked it out!

IMG_9346

And here are the printables to create them! Please remember all printables are for personal use only and are not for resale.

ESTABLISHED 1856.jpg

(phones and iPods)

ESTABLISHED 1856.jpg

(Tablets)

Let your dolls inspire your creativity! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Doll Phone, Tablet, and iPod Printables (tutorial on YouTube)

  1. Bill April 17, 2016 / 3:25 am

    You put a lot of work into this. Proud of you!

    Like

  2. Kayla April 17, 2016 / 12:25 pm

    I watched your video. Im gonna try the craft one day

    Liked by 1 person

    • mydollneighboorhood April 17, 2016 / 4:40 pm

      Thanks!!! It was a very quick craft (I made two phones, 3 tablets, and 1 iPod in about 40 min and I was planning how it would look) and the charger is just way to realistic!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Anika April 17, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    I watched your video! I love the little phones! *Screams*

    Liked by 1 person

    • mydollneighboorhood April 17, 2016 / 4:41 pm

      Thanks!!! They look pretty realistic (especially the little charger) and they weren’t hard to make at all.

      Like

Leave a Reply

