All My AG Doll Food

These are all my American Girl Doll food that’s not AG Brand.

Pippaloo:

IMG_9181.JPG

Every month on the 15th, Pippaloo releases a bunch of food made out of polmer clay on her Etsy shop at 12:00 Eastern Time. I’ve managed to get all of the items above before they sold out. What’s your fav item? Comment below!

Other:

IMG_9183.JPG

I got the Hot Coco from AnnsAGminiatures on Esty. I bought 4 at the time for my cousins and sister at Christmas time.

The gingerbread man is from Oriental Trading I think it was $8 or so for a pack of 48.

IMG_9184.JPG

Pippaloo or Oriental Trading?

So cute!!!

What’s your favorite item? Comment bellow!

12 thoughts on “All My AG Doll Food

  1. Anika March 26, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    I like the mini pumpkin pies!

    Like

  2. Jen March 26, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    The hot cocoa mug would be perfect for Julie!

    Like

  3. Christian Homeschooler March 26, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    Wow, all that food from Pippaloo looks so realistic! I especially like the pumpkin pie and the brownies(?) with nuts on top.
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

    • mydollneighboorhood March 26, 2016 / 3:31 pm

      They’re English Toffee! I bought them because my Aunt Sue used to make the best toffee at Christmas!

      Like

  4. Bill March 26, 2016 / 1:59 pm

    The little cups are cool!

    Like

  5. Eileen March 29, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    I can’t believe how many desserts there are. Very yummy looking.

    Like

Leave a Reply

