Doll Outfit Challenge- sign up post

doll outfit challenge.png

In today’s post, you can enter the Doll Outfit Challenge or what I’ll be referring to it as DOC. In this challenge, you can send in pictures of your doll’s outfit that you put together after I post the current category (ex. Animals). Depending on the number of people who sign up you may be put in groups or it will be individual. If you’d like to sign up, comment below “please sign me ______ up, I’ll be sending my picture in via _____” In the first blank put your name and in the second blank either blog post (on your blog if you have one) or email (my email for this blog is mydollneighborhood@yahoo.com). I will pick the winning outfit at the end of each round.

Comment below to enter and if you have any questions! 🙂

19 thoughts on “Doll Outfit Challenge- sign up post

  1. Megan (A Barefoot Gal) March 4, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    Ooh! This sounds cool! 😀 I might do it with my doll, can I make a page for the outfits? 🙂

    Like

  2. samanthadolls March 5, 2016 / 12:29 am

    Please sign me Samantha up and I will be posting the outfit on my blog, agdollawesome. I’ll do it!

    Like

  3. Rebekah March 5, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    Can I do it? Please sign me, Rebekah, up and I’ll be posting the outfits on my Blog, Americangirlguide.wordpress.com! I love this idea:)

    Like

  4. AG Dolls And Fun March 5, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    Can I do it? Please sign me, Crabbyaglover, up. I’ll be posting the outfits on my blog, agdollsandfun.wordpress.com.

    Like

Leave a Reply

