My Fav Doll Items: February

I hope everyone has had a good Leap Day! Here are my favorite items for February!!!

image

Best Craft: My favorite craft of the month is My Froggy Stuff’s doll reroot with yarn! Click here if you want to try this unique style on your doll.

il_570xN_857649685_ol86.jpg

Best Furniture Piece: I have bunnies and this hutch is too cute! You can also get the accessory packs featured which includes a water jug for your rabbit, the attention to detail is AMAZING! The hutch itself is $53 and including the accessories is $74. Click here to view this item or buy it on Lemonbay  Doll Co.

il_570xN_809541280_gd54

Best Etsy Shop for Doll Clothes: I love Lori Liz Girls & Dolls on etsy! Click here to view here great shop!

il_570xN_793641376_607a.jpg

Best food item: The Cosmopolitan Doll’s shop on Etsy has great doll food for even greater prices! Get these Mexican Beef Tacos with lettuce, tomatoes, and cheese for only $3.69. Click here to view her shop.

pMAT1-23566676enh-z6.jpg

Best Doll: Have you heard about Barbie’s 3 new size options?! This is the petite Crazy For Coral or doll #24. She is available March 20th. I’m short so I was excited to hear about a shorter doll size as well as the curvy and tall sizes. This doll will be $10 when released.

What do you think? Will you be purchasing/making any of them?

 

 

9 thoughts on “My Fav Doll Items: February

  1. buzzaboutag March 1, 2016 / 3:49 am

    Love all of these!👍🏼I literally watched that myfroggystuff video this morning xD!😛

    Like

  2. Bill March 1, 2016 / 5:20 am

    Great to see you back. It looks really cool.

    Like

  3. littlehouseofamericangirl March 2, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    Oh wow! I didn’t hear about the new Barbie sizes! I’ll have to keep a look out for them in stores 🙂 That one is really pretty!
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

    • mydollneighboorhood March 4, 2016 / 12:25 am

      Yeah, they seem to be really cool. I found out about them on a My Froggy Stuff review of the dolls now avalible.

      Like

  4. Catlover02 March 5, 2016 / 1:12 am

    Wow. I really love those tacos. ❤ I may just have to make some for MY dolls. 🙂
    – Catlover02

    Like

  5. American Girl Doll Artist March 5, 2016 / 2:46 am

    The yarn reroot looks neat. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for sharing these! The bunny hut is adorable. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

