My Thoughts On: American Girl Mega Blocks

 

Have you seen American Girl items on the Mega Blocks website yet?! They’re SO cute and would be the perfect size for AG’s! I’ll be showing  you the items that are my favorite.

megabloks-graces-2-1-buildable-home-dpk87-14163.jpg

Grace’s 2-in-1 Buildable Home is my favorite item! It comes with 3 AG mini figures including Grace and her 2 besties. I love the fact that they’re articulated too!

megabloks-saiges-art-studio-dpk84-14143.jpg

I love Saige, she’s probably my favorite American Girl doll, so her art studio is just too cute!!!

megabloks-collectible-fashion-figures-drc65-14125.jpg

They also have these collectible figures for $3.99 each!!! I’m guessing they come in blind bags. I love how they’re wearing actual AG fashions so your doll could possibly have a twin! I ♥ the redhead 🙂

They only have individual and GOTY sets, but I wish they had Lea Clark too….. 😦

Do you think these are a fun product? Will you be purchasing any of them? Comment below to voice your opinion!

⇓⇓⇓

6 thoughts on “My Thoughts On: American Girl Mega Blocks

  1. littlehouseofamericangirl February 26, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    Ummmm…. These are adorable!!! I might just be purchasing them sometime- particularly the blind bag! I LOVE surprise packs! 😀
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

  2. Olivia March 7, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    I didn’t know that these exsisted! 🙂 You learn something new everyday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

