My Fav Doll Food Items on Etsy

I’ve been looking at American Girl doll food on Etsy and I’ve found some great shops. Today, I’d like to share them with you…….

il_570xN_806071824_qvzs

I chose one item from each shop. My favorite item from Katydidminiatures is this Special  Edition Peeps Cake. It’s perfect for Easter which is coming up around the corner fast and it’s too cute to pass up!!! It is $65.

il_570xN_819859451_bqy7

This item from The Cosmopolitan Doll is SO cool. It was hard to pick this item as my favorite, but it is the most unique and priced at $22.

il_570xN_927620911_jm81.jpg

Finally this cute drink from PetitesBowtique: I picked this item because many people love the doll Starbuck’s inspired drinks and it is very hard to find them. It’s $3.75.

I hope you like these shops as much as I do!!!

2 thoughts on “My Fav Doll Food Items on Etsy

  1. Rebekah February 24, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    Wow! Those look so well made.

    Like

Leave a Reply

