My Fav Things: Jan

I decided to do a new event each month called, My Fav Things. It will have a few of my favorite doll items for the month.

mftjan.jpg

A. My Favorite Doll Outfit of the Month is from Bitty Beanies. I love Star Wars SO MUCH!!!

B. Jennifer Mary Art on etsy wins Cutest Doll Food of the Month for her canned peaches. I love peaches, and these are adorable!

C. My favorite Pattern of the Month is from Pixie Faire. I need to make these!!!

D.  I love this fish tank/TV/fireplace/shelves for dolls. Customwoodworkx wins Best Doll Furniture of the Month. I love this set!

E. Best Craft of the Month goes to…… American Girl Ideas for their Lunchables craft. It’s made from those little jelly box container things, SO creative!

Hopefully you will love these items as much as me!

 

6 thoughts on “My Fav Things: Jan

  1. Clara January 30, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    All of that stuff is so cool! I love BittyBeanies, all of the clothes are so cute! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littlehouseofamericangirl January 30, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    Aww, thanks so much for featuring my Rey costume on there! I’m so glad you love it so much! 😀
    I also loved the lunchables craft! Such a great idea! 🙂
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

  3. hellodollieblog February 2, 2016 / 9:57 pm

    I love your new blog! my fav is the little lunchable, and capri suns. I have made the fruit snacks from that website and they turned out really cute. I just started an AG Girl blog about 3 weeks ago. It is called hellodollieblog@wordpress.com
    Check it out sometime!
    Happy Blogging -Kara-

    Like

    • mydollneighboorhood February 3, 2016 / 12:06 am

      Thank you! I’ll be sure to check out the fruit snacks craft. I love your blog (just started following)!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

