BIBPC: Category #2

Megan from A Barefoot Gal recently started the Boring Into Beautiful Photo Contest where you send in a photo in the category. It has to be a photo you took and you’re graded by her on that photo. I’m grateful that Megan let me join during her second category. I recently joined Team Tulip.

And onto my photo……. the category was food……..and I chose to feature……..my favorite food…….. Norwegian Pancakes! My family loves making them.

image.jpeg

I love that Megan started this challenge! I love photography so this is awesome!

I hope you enjoyed my photo.

Let your dolls inspire your creativity! 🙂

swso2

10 thoughts on “BIBPC: Category #2

    • mydollneighboorhood January 27, 2016 / 12:27 am

      Yeah they’re AMAZING! Cooked like a crepe than covered in butter and sugar and then rolled up! When I go to my grandpa’s house, he always makes them for me!

      Like

  1. bruce graney January 27, 2016 / 2:53 am

    Hey!! Who cooked those pancakes?

    Like

  2. mydollneighboorhood January 29, 2016 / 12:33 am

    Yeah, I think that’ll work. My grandpa and dad are the ones in the kitchen, but I help a lot and that sounds right. Have fun making them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

