The Start of a Very New Blog

Hello, my name is Shannon. Some of you may know me from My Doll Life, another WordPress blog. A couple weeks ago, I wrote a post saying I would not be posting on my blog anymore because I had run out of free WordPress space and I no longer had the time, but a couple people commented and made me feel good about the time put into blogging. I am not deleting My Doll Life, so go check it out. I hope you enjoy this blog! It will be a different style really, more posts that focus on photography (maybe a picture and a couple words). I will also do contests and photostory series though, I’m actually working on a few now. Keep your eyes peeled for the official poster and cast soon.

Let your dolls inspire your creativity!

img_8285

2 thoughts on “The Start of a Very New Blog

  1. El Guapo January 24, 2016 / 12:56 am

    Glad to see you are still blogging. You are talented and I enjoy your blog!

    Like

  2. Natalie January 24, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    Who hooooo can’t wait to see what you come up with. I love your other blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

